Contact Us

We at All Saints hope that if you have any questions, concerns, needs that you will feel free to contact us at anytime.  We look forward to speaking with you soon.

Church Office Hours and Contacts:

Wednesday to Friday 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

July and August: Tuesday and Thursday 9:15 am to 2:15 pm


Click here to email the Church office.

Click here to email Pastor Jeff Smith.

Click here to email Webmaster

Council Members:

Click individual Council names to email them:

Chairperson Brian Janzen

ViceChairperson Carlo DeCastris

Secretary Suzanne Worthen

Treasurer Sandra Christie    

Michelle Altermann

Carole Mozuraitis

Mark Weigel

Jan Nielsen

Earlby Wakefield

Roy Mcleod

Kate Stuttaford

Anne Stuart